Life still hasn’t been so kind as to slow down for me – Just got back from a trip to Idaho that took three days – two days constant driving, one day… some more constant driving around land in Idaho. I’m working ALL day Thursday to Saturday and yet trying to figure out how to fit two interviews in…
Nanowrimo is just going to have to wait until next week, when I can hopefully catch up to the right word count. =P
So many blessings in my life right now, but so many things going on it can be rather overwhelming at times.

And yet right now I choose joy, because no matter what happens, I have this as my hope, firm and secure, that I am beloved and belong to God, and He who spoke and created light from the darkness sends His light to shine into my heart. (Heb. 6:19, 1 Jn. 3:1, Rom. 14:8, 2 Cor. 4:6)

“I have so much to do today that I shall spend the first three hours in prayer.”

-Martin Luther

